You cannot place a new order from your country. United States

Grande Cuvée

Free shipping from 6 bottles

New

A Perfect Match

Our Grande Cuvée is the result of the happy alliance of youth and maturity: youthful thanks to the freshness of the blend and mature thanks to 5 years spent ageing slowly in our cellars to acquire its distinctive character. The dosage is low which makes this champagne ideal as a refreshing aperitif whilst the complexity on the palate makes Grande Cuvée an excellent accompaniment for white meat or fish dishes.

More details

More info

Intense, rich with great length and breadth. Attractive on the eye, wonderfully fresh on the palate and highly perfumed. Aromas of pear melt into a lovely, round, gingerbread sensation on the tongue. Good structure, tightly integrated and an excellent match with fish.

Origin : A.O.C. Champagne : Hand Picking.

Grape varieties : 50% Pinot Noir, 50% Chardonnay. Yield per hectare : 10 000 kg/ha.

Terroir : Chalky sopes overlayed with clay and limestone. Average age of the vineyard :35 years. 

Total acidity : 6,9 g/l

Total sugars & PH : 8 g/l & 3,03

Finished alc. : 12 % 

Vinification : Selection from a large palette of different crus, using exclusively the « cuvée » the first juice of grapes. Fermentation in temperature controlled stainless steel vats. No malolactic fermentation. 20% of reserve wine blended, wines are stabilised using cold temperature and lightly filtered, before being bottled and aged "on lattes" 60 months. Traditional manual disgorging. 

Pairing : Champagne ideal as an aperitif and working well with foods such as fish.! 

Tasting Note:

  • Great Gold Medal Concours Mondial de Bruxelles 2016
  • Silver Medal Vignerons Indépendants 2015
  • Silver Medal International Wine Challenge 2015
  • Bronze Medal International Wine & Spirit Competition 2015
  • Gold Medal Concours Mondial de Bruxelles 2014
  • Guide Hachette 2014 

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Reviews

Write a review

Write a review

Vous ne pouvez pas créer de nouvelle commande depuis votre pays : United States

Grande Cuvée

Frais de port offert a partir de 6 bouteilles

Neuf

Alliance subtile

Cette Grande Cuvée est le fruit d’une belle alliance entre jeunesse et maturité. Jeune par la fraîcheur de sa composition, mature par son repos en cave, durant 5 années, ce champagne acquiert ses qualités intrinsèques en vieillissant doucement. Faiblement dosée, elle apporte en bouche une fraicheur attendue à l’apéritif ainsi qu’une complexité idéale pour accompagner viandes blanches et poissons au cours du repas.

Plus de détails

En savoir plus

Champagne ample, d'une jolie persistance, un vin intense, riche et parfumé, de jolie teinte, bouqueté et frais en bouche. Ce champagne offre des arômes de poire puis une bouche de pain d'épice évoluant sur une agréable rondeur. Un style bien construit, bien lié, qui trouvera sa place à table sur un plat de poisson.C'est un de nos meilleur champagne

Appellation : A.O.C. Champagne : Vendange Manuelle.

Cépages : 50% Pinot Noir, 50% Chardonnay. Rendement 10 000 kg/ha.

Terroir : Côteaux crayeux recouverts d'une couche argilo-calcaire. Moyenne d’âge du vignoble : 35 ans. 

Acidité totale : 6,9 g/l

Sucres totaux & PH : 8 g/l & 3,03

Degrés : 12°

Vinification : Sélection à partir d'une large palette de crus différents. Lors du pressurage des raisins, seule « la cuvée » les jus de premiere presse sont retenus. Fermentation en cuves inox thermorégulées. Pas de fermentation malolactique. 20% de vins de réserve assemblés, les vins sont passés au froid avant une légère filtration, puis vieillissement sur lattes pendant 60 mois après mise en bouteille. Dégorgement traditionnel à la volée. 

Accord : Champagne parfait en apéritif et qui trouvera sa place à table sur un plat de poisson.! 

Note de Dégustation:

  • GRANDE médaille d'OR Concours Mondial de Bruxelles 2016
  • Médaille d'Argent Vignerons Indépendants 2015
  • Médaille d'Argent International Wine Challenge 2015  
  • Médaille de Bronze International Wine & Spirit Compétition2015
  • Médaille d'Or Concours Mondial de Bruxelles 2014
  • Guide Hachette 2014 

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Avis

Donnez votre avis

Donnez votre avis